1875 – Premiated Design for New Parliament House, Berlin

Architect: Sir George Gilbert Scott



Premiated entry after international architectural competition to design a new parliament for the then recently unified Germany.

Latest News

December 1, 2016: Annual Heritage Angel Awards for Northern Ireland
December 1, 2016: New UAHS book on Young & MacKenzie
November 17, 2016: Winners of the 2016 Wood Awards Ireland are announced

Email Newsletter

Signup to receive email updates of new additions to Archiseek.com