1867 – St. Mary’s Church, Cushinstown, Co. Wexford



Cushinstown is one of the largest parishes in County Wexford, Ireland. There are 3 churches in the parish: Rathgarogue, Cushinstown and Terrerath. The parish has a population of approximately 2500. There are a number of villages in the parish including Ballywilliam, Cushinstown, Ballinaboola and Cassagh. Attributed to Bonaventure “Bonny” Pierce (1828-1910).

Latest News

September 22, 2016: Open House Cork looking for volunteers
September 21, 2016: ‘Building Ireland’ return to RTE, September 30
September 21, 2016: Grafton Architects to receive IDI President’s Choice Award

Email Newsletter

Signup to receive email updates of new additions to Archiseek.com