Twitter Facebook Vimeo Youtube Google Plus Pinterest Tumblr
October 2, 2009

YAYA 2009 shortlist announced

Five firms have made the shortlist for Building Design’s 2009 Young Architect of the Year award, sponsored by Autodesk. The shortlisted practices are:

  • David Kohn Architects
  • Duggan Morris Architects
  • Glowacka Rennie Architects
  • Osa/KHBT
  • Prewett Bizley Architects

The shortlisted practices will now have an opportunity to deliver a lecture at the Architecture Foundation on October 13.

Read previous post:
Dunne lodges application for €300m Ballsbridge scheme

Developer Sean Dunne has lodged a new planning application for the high-profile Ballsbridge, Dublin, site which he bought four years...