1877 – Design for de Vesci Memorial, Abbeyleix, Co. Laois

Architect: S.F. Hynes

The second placed entry in a competition for a memorial for Thomas, Third Viscount de Vesci.

1897 – Design for Bloomfield Presbyterian Church, Belfast

Architect: J.J. Phillips & Son

Unbuilt design for Bloomfield Presbyterian Church on Beersbridge Rd. Although a church was constructed and in use today,

1898 – All Saints Church, University Street, Belfast

Architect: William J. Fennell

Constructed for the Church of Ireland, and built in several stages. Never completed however as the fine tower and spire was abandoned.

1900 – Mater Infirmorum Hospital, Crumlin Rd., Belfast

Architect: William J. Fennell

The Mater Infirmorum (Mother of the Sick) Hospital was founded by the Sisters of Mercy but has always treated patients without regard to class or creed.

2015 – 5CUBE Energy Pavilion, Hanover Quay, Dublin

Architect: De Siún Scullion Architects

The result of a competition run by ACE For Energy – an EU-funded body promoting the uptake of renewable energy.

1922 – Belfast Co-operative Society, York St., Belfast

Architect: Samuel Stevenson

Constructed in three stages between 1911-22, and later part of a complex, that included the 1930s Orpheus Building,

1885 – St. Patrick’s Church, Coleraine, Co. Derry

Architect: Sir Thomas Drew

An earlier church, heavily remodeled in 1883-85 to designs by Sir Thomas Drew. His alterations included a new tower,

1768 – Hunting Lodge, Roxborough, Co. Tyrone

Architect: Sir William Chambers

Un-executed design for the Earl of Charlemont for a hunting lodge on his Co, Tyrone estates.

1890s – Underground Toilets, Waterloo Place, Derry

Proposal for new underground public toilets at Waterloo Place for Londonderry Corporation. Prior to the pedestrianisation of Waterloo Place and the Guildhall Square,

1961 – Koralek’s winning design for Trinity College library

Architect: Paul Koralek

The winning design, No.123, in the architectural competition to design a new library for Trinity College Dublin.