Twitter Facebook Vimeo Youtube Google Plus Pinterest Tumblr

J.N. Semmons

14 April 2010

1922 – Grosvenor School, Winnipeg, Manitoba

Architect: Col. J.N. Semmons In 1922, the Winnipeg School Division built four new schools. They included Daniel McIntyre Collegiate, Faraday School, and David Livingstone. The only one built in the South District was...