Twitter Facebook Vimeo Youtube Google Plus Pinterest Tumblr

Architecture of Yorkshire

14 July 2009

1905 – Yorkshire Penny Bank, Leeds, Yorkshire

Architect: George B. Bulmer

14 July 2009

1903 – St. Margarets Church, Leeds, Yorkshire

Architect: Temple Moore

14 July 2009

1903 – Seacroft Hospital, Leeds, Yorkshire

Architect: Edwin T. Hall

14 July 2009

1901 – New Borough Market Hall, Leeds, Yorkshire

Architect: Leeming & Leeming “The design for this building was chosen in an open competition by Mr. W. Emerson, President R.I.B.A. The site is trapezium shaped, but the market hall is a rectangle...

14 July 2009

1901 – Leeds College for Pupil Teachers, Yorkshire

Architect: J. Mitchell Bottomley

14 July 2009

1901 – Congregational Church, Woodhouse Lane, Leeds, Yorkshire

Architect: George F. Danby

14 July 2009

1898 – Unbuilt Design for Leeds Meat Market & Abbatoirs, Yorkshire

Architect: Percy Robinson “This design, by Mr. Percy Robinson, Albion-street, Leeds, was awarded the second premium of £50 in the recent competition. The main building, shown in the illustration, abuts upon York-street, and...

14 July 2009

1897 – House at Beeston Hill, Leeds, Yorkshire

Architect: Hall Cooper & Davis

14 July 2009

1892 – New Post Office, Leeds, Yorkshire

Architect: Henry Tanner

Skip to toolbar